Personnel

Main Office: Center for Biotechnology

University of Nebraska-Lincoln
N300 Beadle Center
1901 Vine St, Lincoln, NE 68588-0665
Lincoln, NE 68588-0665
Ph: 402-472-2635
Fax: 402-472-3139
Email: Center for Biotechnology

Director: Dr. Daniel Schachtman

N300 Beadle Center
Ph: 402-472-1448
Email: daniel.schachtman@unl.edu




 

Core Facility Directors

Bioinformatics
Dr. Jean-Jack Riethoven
E204 Beadle Center
Ph: 402-472-7949
Email: jriethoven@unl.edu
Plant Transformation
Dr. Tom Clemente
N308 Beadle Center
Ph: 402-472-1428
Email: tclemente1@unl.edu
Flow Cytometry
Dirk Anderson
Nebraska Center for Virology: 160 Morrison
Ph: 402-472-3129
Email: dirk.anderson@unl.edu
Microscopy
Dr. You "Joe" Zhou
E119.5 Beadle Center
Ph: 402-472-5935
Email: yzhou2@unl.edu
Proteomics/Metabolomics
Dr. Sophie Alvarez
E154 Beadle Center
Ph: 402-472-4575
Email: salvarez@unl.edu

Business Office

N300 Beadle Center
Ph: 402-472-2635
Fax: 402) 472-3139
Teresa Loseke - Business Manager
N300B Beadle Center
Ph: 402-472-8354
Email: tloseke2@unl.edu
Lisa Vonfeldt - Administrative Associate
N300 Beadle Center
Ph: 402-472-1384
Email: lvonfeldt2@unl.edu
Holly Henrichs - Personnel Associate
E249A Beadle Center
Ph: 402-472-5022
Email: hhenrichs1@unl.edu
Katie Tobin - Personnel Associate
E249A Beadle Center
Ph: 402-472-7915
Email: mtobin2@unl.edu
Andrew Loseke - Financial Associate
N300 Beadle Center
Ph: 402-472-1348
Email: aloseke2@unl.edu
Heather Hulinsky - Financial Associate
N300C Beadle Center
Ph: 402-472-7410
Email: hhulinsky2@unl.edu